!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', 'https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '828393577300302'); fbq('track', 'PageView');
Keep shopping
item items

Resenär Backpack+ Accessory Set (Worth €208)

4.5
88% of 100
12 Reviews
CC10x+ACC
€199
Sold Out

Notification about product availability

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as this item is back in stock

Resenär Backpack+ Accessory Set (Worth €208)

Resenär Backpack+ Accessory Set (Worth €208)

  • Learn more about Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • Free shipping and returns
  • Questions? Chat with us
  • Specifications

    • Sold Out
      Yes
    • Product Code
      CC10x+ACC

    Description

    Get our Corporate Coast backpack + an accessory of your choice and save up to EUR 9.
    Choose the combination for your unique style.
    This set contains:
    1 x Resenär backpack - Black,Taupe, Natural Green
    1 x Accessory, to choose from:
    Liten - Black,Taupe, Natural Green
    Wåsh - Black (+EUR35)
    Items that are out of stock will not be available for choosing.
    4.5
    88% of 100
    12 Reviews
    You can upload images here
    Select images
    Overall great experience

    Silke M.

    15/04/2020

    The bag I ordered was even nicer in person than on the website, and the quality is really high! The shipping was also very quick, and the free gift I received with my order was such a nice little extra surprise. Would definitely recommend them!

    Reviewed on: Clässic Grey-Brown

    15/04/2020
    13 10
    Thank you again, we are

    Discover B.

    10/05/2021

    Thank you again, we are so happy with the quality of the backpacks and we highly recommend it

    Reviewed on: Clässic Black-Brown

    10/05/2021
    7 3
    좋아요

    Pjh

    20/05/2022

    너무가볍고 편하네요 정장이나 캐주얼에 다 잘어울려서 대만족입니다

    Reviewed on: Resenär Black

    20/05/2022
    0 0
    Gaston Luga "RESENAR Experience

    Cmmmik

    25/09/2022

    I go to take pictures around all day. In the past, I used to have two bags of tools every day, which was inconvenient and easy to miss. Since I bought the Guston Luga Resenar, the 42L capacity is light and not too big. It is much more convenient, plus there are small side pockets and water bottle pockets on the left and right sides, which makes it more convenient for me to put water bottles, charging tools, wires, etc.

    Autotranslated, view original content

    Reviewed on: Resenär Black

    25/09/2022
    0 0
    stylish

    sue

    16/08/2022

    It's generously sized and goes well with any outfit.

    Autotranslated, view original content

    Reviewed on: Resenär Taupe-Black

    16/08/2022
    1 0
    1 2 3

    basstreble

    Is it waterproof?

    Gaston Luga

    The RESENÄR backpack is not waterproof but water resistant. It is made of 18% Waterborne PU/ 82% Recycled Nylon!

    9 2

    Sylvia Goh

    Is the price the same worldwide?

    Gatson Luga

    Prices are almost never the same in international markets. They vary due to taxes, cost structures, local market needs, currency exchange rates, tariffs and many other reasons. Kindly check the price for your market by choosing the right region on the website

    11 3

    이주현

    백팩이나 세트구매시 지갑주는건 따로 신청해야하나요?

    Gaston Luga

    Hello! If there is a free gift promo, it is usually included automatically when you add a backpack or bundle to your cart. It will show up in your checkout page as well. If your free gift is not being added automatically, please open the live Chat (we are open on weekdays, 10AM to 4PM Stockholm time) or send us an email at [email protected]

    3 12