!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', 'https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '828393577300302'); fbq('track', 'PageView');
Keep shopping
item items

Resenär Natural Green

5
100% of 100
3 Reviews
CC103
Special Price MYR 644.25 Regular Price MYR 859
Nylon
WaterbornePU
Laptop 11-16 inches

Notification about product availability

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as this item is back in stock

Resenär Natural Green

Resenär Natural Green

  • All November 2022 orders are entitled to free 60-day returns.
  • Learn more about Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • Questions? Chat with us
  • Specifications

    • Product Code
      CC103
    • Dimensions (cm)
      57 x 30 x 15
    • Net Weight
      0.88 Kg
    • Inner Volume
      42.75 L
    • Material
      18% Waterborne PU/ 82% Recycled NylonLining: 100% Recycled PolyesterWebbing: 100% Recycled Nylon
    • Laptop Compartment(cm)
      30 x 26
    • More
    • Outer zipper Pocket
      Yes
    • Inner Pockets
      Yes
    • Adjustable Shoulder Straps
      Yes
    • Adjustable Tote Shoulder Strap
      No

    Key Features

    L shape zipper that can open almost the main compartment fully, and easy access to inside with double zip pullers.
    Front clasp + zipper for secured closure.
    Two zipped pockets outside + drawstring pockets for water bottle or umbrella.
    Internal compartment fits most 11''-16''laptops.
    Padded shoulder straps and cushioned back support.
    Detachable chest strap.
    Slip-over luggage strap in the back.

    Description

    Crafted from recycled nylon, our Resenär backpack is ideal for city commutes, country hikes or weekends away. The spacious inner compartment opens entirely thanks to its L-shaped zip fastening and fits a 16" laptop. Wear it 3 ways — with the padded shoulder straps, detachable chest strap or slip-over luggage strap.
    5
    100% of 100
    3 Reviews
    I love this backpack, especially

    Chiara B.

    15/06/2021

    I love this backpack, especially because it is the right size for my needs, it has a pocket for your PC or tablet. It also seems very resistant, I can't wait to travel to be able to use it.

    Reviewed on: Spläsh 16'' Olive-Black

    15/06/2021
    1 2
    Great colour!

    Dee

    05/08/2022

    Love this colour combination. Was skeptical of the differences it would be from the original Spläsh and paying a premium for it but looking at this in real life it is worth it

    Reviewed on: Spläsh 2.0 - 13” Light Grey/ Dark Grey(Pre-order, delivery January)

    05/08/2022
    4 0
    With Love

    Suppaseth Wongitthinimit

    03/08/2022

    I have one from last year Rullen16” and fall in love with Function and Material it’s look Normal but Speacial, and this year I buy Splash 16” it’s Make me falling in love again, the Taupe color became my favorite. Great Bag with love from your customer

    Reviewed on: Spläsh 16'' Taupe-Black

    03/08/2022
    2 0
    Perfect gift

    Mikaela Andersson

    29/07/2022

    Bought this for my boyfriend and he love its! Great size and as luxe as shown in images

    Reviewed on: Spläsh 16'' Black

    29/07/2022
    3 0
    So great for everyday!

    Jessica D.

    22/06/2022

    Got this backpack for my day to day to work and have been getting so many compliments on the design. It has also been through some rainy days and has definitely held up as it's waterproof!

    Reviewed on: Spläsh 13'' Black

    22/06/2022
    0 0
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

    Delfina

    is this backpack really waterproof in heavy rain?

    Hi Delfina! Yes, since the material of the backpack is 100% waterproof, it should still protect your belongings from water even in heavy rain.

    29 0

    Charlotte

    Would the 16" Spläsh model be able to hold one or more A3-size books?

    Hi Charlotte! Yes, Spläsh 16" will fit A3-sized items, and depending on the thickness of these books and other things you'll put in the bag, you should be able to fit more than one at a time. Hope this information helps! Spläsh 16" dimensions: 45 x 35 x 13 cm A3 dimensions: 42 x 29.7 cm

    23 4

    Kimberlyn

    Isn't good to take care?

    Hej Kimberlyn! The waterproof material of the Spläsh collection makes it easy to clean: you simply wipe off any dirt or stains with a cloth, whether dry or damp with slightly soapy water. If this doesn't answer your question, feel free to contact our customer support!

    12 9

    Anthony

    Does it fit with the new 14in Macbook Pro?

    Hej Anthony! We can only really confidently say that the laptop pocket of the Spläsh 13" will fit most 13" devices, but without using the laptop pocket your Macbook may fit in the main body of the bag. We recommend checking the dimensions of your device and comparing against the bag measurements provided on the product page.

    5 17

    Kim

    Can a laptop of the size below be stored? Width: 31.26cm Length: 22.12cm

    Hi Kim, the length of the backpack is 38cm and the width is 27cm, so it should give you enough space for your laptop! However, it's worth checking the thickness of the laptop since anything more than 5cm can be a bit of a stretch.

    1 17
    1 2 3 4 5 6