!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', 'https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '828393577300302'); fbq('track', 'PageView');
Keep shopping
item items

Resenär Taupe-Black

5
100% of 100
3 Reviews
CC102
Special Price USD149.25 Regular Price USD199
Nylon
WaterbornePU
Laptop 11-16 inches

Notification about product availability

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as this item is back in stock

Resenär Taupe-Black

Resenär Taupe-Black

  • All November 2022 orders are entitled to free 60-day returns.
  • Learn more about Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • Questions? Chat with us
  • Specifications

    • Product Code
      CC102
    • Dimensions (cm)
      57 x 30 x 15
    • Net Weight
      0.88 Kg
    • Inner Volume
      42.75 L
    • Material
      18% Waterborne PU/ 82% Recycled NylonLining: 100% Recycled PolyesterWebbing: 100% Recycled Nylon
    • Laptop Compartment(cm)
      30 x 26
    • More
    • Outer zipper Pocket
      Yes
    • Inner Pockets
      Yes
    • Adjustable Shoulder Straps
      Yes
    • Adjustable Tote Shoulder Strap
      No

    Key Features

    L shape zipper that can open almost the main compartment fully, and easy access to inside with double zip pullers.
    Front clasp + zipper for secured closure.
    Two zipped pockets outside + drawstring pockets for water bottle or umbrella.
    Internal compartment fits most 11''-16''laptops.
    Padded shoulder straps and cushioned back support.
    Detachable chest strap.
    Slip-over luggage strap in the back.

    Description

    Crafted from recycled nylon, our Resenär backpack is ideal for city commutes, country hikes or weekends away. The spacious inner compartment opens entirely thanks to its L-shaped zip fastening and fits a 16" laptop. Wear it 3 ways — with the padded shoulder straps, detachable chest strap or slip-over luggage strap.
    5
    100% of 100
    3 Reviews
    The backpack is beautiful and

    Gaia A.

    17/07/2021

    The backpack is beautiful and the quality is very good. Soft and comfortable! Shipping is really fast, I recommend it to anyone in doubt!

    Reviewed on: Spläsh 16'' Taupe-Black

    17/07/2021
    1 0
    Awesome trendy backpacks!

    Ethan C.

    24/05/2021

    Awesome trendy backpacks!

    Reviewed on: Spläsh 13" Mustard-Yellow-Black

    24/05/2021
    4 0
    I bought the Splash 13"

    Dubaigirl. A.

    22/01/2021

    I bought the Splash 13" mustard and black backpack from Gaston Luga. It's waterproof so it's perfect for rainy days and snowfall. It's made of 100% Vegan Leather. It is very spacious and has a 13" laptop compartment and a zipper pocket inside. It also has a water bottle built-in compartment inside. The waterproof material makes it so easy to clean and sanitize.

    Reviewed on: Spläsh 13" Mustard-Yellow-Black

    22/01/2021
    8 4
    I got the black backpack

    Chloe H.

    11/08/2021

    I got the black backpack and I love it! So spacious! Very high quality and looks so stylish! I love the fact it has a warm burgundy on the inside too! My favourite back pack! Arrived fast too

    Reviewed on: Spläsh 16'' Black

    11/08/2021
    1 0
    Favourite

    Charis

    28/03/2022

    The bag is super sleek, comfy as there are paddings, safe for ur laptop as there is padding too. It will go well with probably any outfits.

    Reviewed on: Spläsh 16'' Black

    28/03/2022
    2 1
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

    Delfina

    is this backpack really waterproof in heavy rain?

    Hi Delfina! Yes, since the material of the backpack is 100% waterproof, it should still protect your belongings from water even in heavy rain.

    29 0

    Charlotte

    Would the 16" Spläsh model be able to hold one or more A3-size books?

    Hi Charlotte! Yes, Spläsh 16" will fit A3-sized items, and depending on the thickness of these books and other things you'll put in the bag, you should be able to fit more than one at a time. Hope this information helps! Spläsh 16" dimensions: 45 x 35 x 13 cm A3 dimensions: 42 x 29.7 cm

    23 4

    Kimberlyn

    Isn't good to take care?

    Hej Kimberlyn! The waterproof material of the Spläsh collection makes it easy to clean: you simply wipe off any dirt or stains with a cloth, whether dry or damp with slightly soapy water. If this doesn't answer your question, feel free to contact our customer support!

    12 9

    Anthony

    Does it fit with the new 14in Macbook Pro?

    Hej Anthony! We can only really confidently say that the laptop pocket of the Spläsh 13" will fit most 13" devices, but without using the laptop pocket your Macbook may fit in the main body of the bag. We recommend checking the dimensions of your device and comparing against the bag measurements provided on the product page.

    5 17

    Kim

    Can a laptop of the size below be stored? Width: 31.26cm Length: 22.12cm

    Hi Kim, the length of the backpack is 38cm and the width is 27cm, so it should give you enough space for your laptop! However, it's worth checking the thickness of the laptop since anything more than 5cm can be a bit of a stretch.

    1 17
    1 2 3 4 5 6